Special Olympics Florida

Collier County


Collier Spotlight Newsletter

The Collier Spotlight is produced by the members of the Special Olympics Florida – Collier County Athlete Leadership Council. The members of the Council are Martin Grasser, Tajha Ilerant, Patty Kimidy, Joshua McClellan, Alberto Nieves, and Jason Roxberry.

1st Quarter 2017

4th Quarter 2016

Winter 2018